WINTERIDER Tracklist and Trailer

Everfrost announces that their sophomore album WINTERIDER will be out worldwide September 6th through Rockshots Records! The album will be available in full as a 24-page deluxe CD digi-pack including the Winterider manga comic. The album will be also available digitally without the booklet and manga for purchase and on major streaming services.

Get ready for 10 blistering songs of a harsh winter tale!

The trailer below gives a first sneak peak of the new material and album visuals including manga pages by Ren.


1. Winterider

2. Juhannus in January

3. Chainlace Angel

4. Actraiser

5. Cold Night Remedy

6. Above the Treeline

7. Brandy and Antifreeze

8. Die Young

9. Darkwoods Drain Backwaters

10. A Whisper in a Frozen Tale

The album features Asim Searah from Wintersun as special guest on "Above The Treeline" and includes a cover version of "Die Young" originally by Kesha!

The album digipack pre-order is now available here and an exclusive version with bonus content will also be available from the Everfrost Bandcamp shop on September 6th.

First Single Out JULY 12! Stay Tuned!

#Winterider #Anime #SymphonicPowerMetal #Finnishmetal #Everfrost #NewAlbum #Manga #AsimSearah #Kesha #DieYoung #Trailer

Featured Posts
Recent Posts